ํ”ผ์‹œ๋ฐฉ Instagram Photos | videos | post

ํ”ผ์‹œ๋ฐฉ

0 likes - 1 comments
Another one here!

I don't really listen to English song but I do have my favourite as well ;)
So here it is!
Hope yours will also be here!

Song:
1. Paper Hearts | Tori Kelly #torikelly
2. How long | Charlie Puth #charlieputh
3. Don't let me down | The Chainsmokers ft. Daya #thechainsmokers #daya
4. Attention | Charlie Puth #CharliePuth
5. WDTAM | Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez #Charlieputh #selena #selenagomez
6. Still Got The Blues | Gary Moores #garymoores
7. I will survive | Gloria Gaynor #gloriagaynor
8. Baby | Justin Bieber #justinbieber #justinbieberswag
9. True Colours | Justin Timberlake ft. Anna Kendrick #justintimberlake #annakendrick
10. I'll be there for you | Bon Jovi #bonjovi

#songs
#singer
#englishsong
#kpop

Recommend any English song that I should listen to! ๐Ÿ˜ Instagram Photos | videos | post

Another one here! I don't really listen to English song but I do have my favourite as well ;) So here it is! Hope yours will also be here! Song: 1. Paper Hearts | Tori Kelly 2. How long | Charlie Puth 3. Don't let me down | The Chainsmokers ft. Daya 4. Attention | Charlie Puth 5. WDTAM | Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez 6. Still Got The Blues | Gary Moores 7. I will survive | Gloria Gaynor 8. Baby | Justin Bieber 9. True Colours | Justin Timberlake ft. Anna Kendrick 10. I'll be there for you | Bon Jovi Recommend any English song that I should listen to! ๐Ÿ˜

0 likes - 0 comments
Itโ€™s raining here ๐Ÿ˜‡ *is freezing* Instagram Photos | videos | post

Itโ€™s raining here ๐Ÿ˜‡ *is freezing*

7 likes - 1 comments
Selena on the Amas๐Ÿ“ท [19.November 2017,Los Angeles] #selenagomez #amas #wolves #performce #live #follow4follow #likeforlike Instagram Photos | videos | post

Selena on the Amas๐Ÿ“ท [19.November 2017,Los Angeles]

5 likes - 0 comments
sa dami ng mga selpis ko dito hopefully wala sa inyo ang nasusuka๐Ÿ˜‚ Instagram Photos | videos | post

sa dami ng mga selpis ko dito hopefully wala sa inyo ang nasusuka๐Ÿ˜‚

3 likes - 1 comments
haha so true !!! Instagram Photos | videos | post

haha so true !!!

8 likes - 1 comments
ํ”ผ์‹œ๋ฐฉ Instagram Photos | videos | post

ํ”ผ์‹œ๋ฐฉ

0 likes - 1 comments
Another one here!

I don't really listen to English song but I do have my favourite as well ;)
So here it is!
Hope yours will also be here!

Song:
1. Paper Hearts | Tori Kelly #torikelly
2. How long | Charlie Puth #charlieputh
3. Don't let me down | The Chainsmokers ft. Daya #thechainsmokers #daya
4. Attention | Charlie Puth #CharliePuth
5. WDTAM | Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez #Charlieputh #selena #selenagomez
6. Still Got The Blues | Gary Moores #garymoores
7. I will survive | Gloria Gaynor #gloriagaynor
8. Baby | Justin Bieber #justinbieber #justinbieberswag
9. True Colours | Justin Timberlake ft. Anna Kendrick #justintimberlake #annakendrick
10. I'll be there for you | Bon Jovi #bonjovi

#songs
#singer
#englishsong
#kpop

Recommend any English song that I should listen to! ๐Ÿ˜ Instagram Photos | videos | post

Another one here! I don't really listen to English song but I do have my favourite as well ;) So here it is! Hope yours will also be here! Song: 1. Paper Hearts | Tori Kelly 2. How long | Charlie Puth 3. Don't let me down | The Chainsmokers ft. Daya 4. Attention | Charlie Puth 5. WDTAM | Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez 6. Still Got The Blues | Gary Moores 7. I will survive | Gloria Gaynor 8. Baby | Justin Bieber 9. True Colours | Justin Timberlake ft. Anna Kendrick 10. I'll be there for you | Bon Jovi Recommend any English song that I should listen to! ๐Ÿ˜

0 likes - 0 comments
Itโ€™s raining here ๐Ÿ˜‡ *is freezing* Instagram Photos | videos | post

Itโ€™s raining here ๐Ÿ˜‡ *is freezing*

7 likes - 1 comments
Selena on the Amas๐Ÿ“ท [19.November 2017,Los Angeles] #selenagomez #amas #wolves #performce #live #follow4follow #likeforlike Instagram Photos | videos | post

Selena on the Amas๐Ÿ“ท [19.November 2017,Los Angeles]

5 likes - 1 comments
sa dami ng mga selpis ko dito hopefully wala sa inyo ang nasusuka๐Ÿ˜‚ Instagram Photos | videos | post

sa dami ng mga selpis ko dito hopefully wala sa inyo ang nasusuka๐Ÿ˜‚

3 likes - 1 comments
haha so true !!! Instagram Photos | videos | post

haha so true !!!

8 likes - 1 comments